fragments (video)

Categories: bleak and beautiful, video

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “fragments (video)”

  1. Rose
    September 10, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    Mikey, I smiled and laughed my way through this one. I’m posting this one on my facebook. You are fantastically innovative.

  2. meg
    September 27, 2010 at 10:18 pm #

    I think this is genius. I don’t know you, but your dad recommended your blog and I found this video. I also like your use of Jonsi/Sigur Ros to accompany video and text.

    Enjoy the rest of your time in Britain.

Leave a Reply

